A bit about me.

Hi.

I post fiction on Tuesdays, but tonight, at this random hour, a random bit about me and my life right now.

I’m getting married tomorrow.

My fiance is in the Air Force.

My fiance introduced me to Doctor Who.

I take martial arts.

A fellow student of mine died a few days ago. Couple years older than me. In bed, natural causes, no warning.

I’m moving to Germany in a few days.

I’ve spent most of my life in a Californian desert.

I’m going to write 50,000 words next month.

I have one of the most excellent families in the history of mankind.

They are going to give me a massage.

Love you,

Tirzah

One comment

Leave a Reply

