Mispost =P

Erm, say, folks, that post was actually supposed to go on my other blog.

Yes, that’s a relatively new thing I’ve got: God, me, and loquacity.

I hadn’t really been intending to mention it, but since I have, there ya go. If you want more loqacious posts about myself and my God, that’s the place to go. It’ll be more journal-y than things are over here, and less meticulously composed. Of course, due in part to that, I’ll also be posting there more regularly.

Take that as you like, then, and I hope you enjoyed the mispost in any case.

Leave a Reply

